Plastweld Ltd

Koivusillantie 82, 66440 Tervajoki FINLAND

+358 20 730 5900

myynti@plastweld.fi

Business ID FI14492341

 

Office hours from Monday to Friday 8-16

Sales

myynti@plastweld.fi

Tapio Niemi

Export manager, B2B-sales

+358 20 730 5902

tapio.niemi@plastweld.fi

 

Elina Hellberg

Sales negotiator

+358 20 730 5907

elina.hellberg@plastweld.fi

 

Christian Hellberg

B2B-seller

+358 20 730 9810

christian.hellberg@plastweld.fi

 

Vesa Peltomäki

Production manager

+358 20 730 5909

vesa.peltomaki@plastweld.fi

 

Arto Alho

B2B-sales in Finland

+358 20 730 5903

arto.alho@plastweld.fi

 

Jonna Keckman

Orders, billing

+358 20 730 5901

myynti@plastweld.fi

 

Administration

Jyrki Jaskari

CEO

+358 20 730 5908

jyrki.jaskari@plastweld.fi

 

Arto Alho

Chairman of the board

+358 20 730 5903

arto.alho@plastweld.fi

 

Leena Vatilo

CFO

+358 20 730 5905

leena.vatilo@plastweld.fi

 

Invoicing

Email invoices:

invoices@plastweld.fi

Paper invoices:

Plastweld Oy
Koivusillantie 82
66440 TERVAJOKI
FINLAND

 

In Finland we would like to receive invoices in electric Finvoice format:

Finvoice Address: 003714492341

Operator code: BAWCFI22

Operator: Basware